Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
Randallsaf
https://www.google.com
2019-06-25, 22:36
Good day to you,
My name is Abogados Belzuz Larruy, a Spanish lawyer. I have previously sent you a message regarding a transaction worth $ 10.5 million left by my late client before his tragic death.
I am contacting you once again because after going through your profile, I strongly believe that you will be in a better position to execute this business transaction with me.
If you are interested, I wish to point out that after the transaction I want 10% of this money to be donated among charity organizations while the remaining 90% will be shared between us thus 45% each.
This transaction is 100% risk free; please respond to me as soon as possible through my private email belzuzlarruy@protonmail.com for more explanations about the transaction.
Yours Faithfully,
ABOGADOS BELZUZ LARRUY
ThomasUrire
https://www.google.com
2019-06-24, 02:58
Hello!, sphinx-tour.com

Our client want to speculate your area for good benefit.

Please contact us for more information on +973 650 09688 or mh@indobsc.com

Best regards
Mr. Mat Hernandez
sphinx-tour.com
http://bit.ly/2KzbUA0
2019-06-22, 14:22
Behold is an amazing offering for your team. sphinx-tour.com
http://bit.ly/2KxZybi
acasawuwovebo
http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/
2019-06-21, 11:29
http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/ - Amoxil Buy Amoxicillin pfk.lkbj.sphinx-tour.com.mqt.pn http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/
AnthonyZoppy
http://aplana.us
2019-06-16, 18:56
Hi! We are working with businesses like yours to support them in the creation of excellent websites and mobile apps of any complexity and specification.
If your CEO / CTO / CIO has plans to launch new digital resources or update existing ones (to iOS 13 for example), Aplana can be a valuable partner and assist in achieving those goals.
Aplana was featured on the Clutch Rating List of the Top-200 Best Custom Software Developers 2018 in the world (you may google this information).
Since 1999 we have launched over 1500 small and large IT projects worldwide. We deliver digital projects to US customers through our highly skilled software teams in Eastern Europe.
This structure allows us to keep the cost for our services reasonable and justified while maintaining a quality of work that is exceptionally high.
Please contact us if you have any technical RFP ( request@aplana.us ) or visit us at http://aplana.us
to get more info.
Please, accept our apology if it currently doesn't apply to you.
AnthonyZoppy
http://aplana.us
2019-06-13, 22:43
Hi! We are working with businesses like yours to support them in the creation of excellent websites and mobile apps of any complexity and specification.
If your CEO / CTO / CIO has plans to launch new digital resources or update existing ones (to iOS 13 for example), Aplana can be a valuable partner and assist in achieving those goals.
Aplana was featured on the Clutch Rating List of the Top-200 Best Custom Software Developers 2018 in the world (you may google this information).
Since 1999 we have launched over 1500 small and large IT projects worldwide. We deliver digital projects to US customers through our highly skilled software teams in Eastern Europe.
This structure allows us to keep the cost for our services reasonable and justified while maintaining a quality of work that is exceptionally high.
Please contact us if you have any technical RFP ( request@aplana.us ) or visit us at http://aplana.us
to get more info.
Please, accept our apology if it currently doesn't apply to you.
dedicTal
https://dedicatet.com/
2019-06-12, 04:23
взломанная
sphinx-tour.com
http://bit.ly/2KzC6KC
2019-06-11, 22:34
Behold is an amazing prize for your team. sphinx-tour.com
http://bit.ly/2Ky57GF
Richardquowl
https://www.google.com
2019-06-10, 23:08
Good day! sphinx-tour.com

We present

Sending your commercial offer through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Feedback forms are filled in by our application and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique raise the chances that your message will be read.

Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

The cost of one million messages 99 USD

FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.

This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Skype live:contactform_18
Email - ContactForm@make-success.com
WhatsApp - +353899461815
DavidNaire
https://www.EpiLift.com
2019-06-09, 14:58
Hello,

Look Years Younger in 1 Minute without costly cosmetic surgery. 1 Minute Face Lift Anti-Wrinkle cream reduces Face & Eye Wrinkles, Under Eye Bags, Saggy Skin, Large Pores, Acne Scars, Crow’s Feet and any Early Signs of Aging. Stem Cell, Natural, Argireline and Omega-3 ingredients work beneath the skin’s surface to reduce signs of aging. Apply & Dry and watch the results right before your eyes, lasting up to 8-10 hours long. No need for cosmetic surgery when you could have Instant Results! We Sell and Ship Worldwide @ https://www.EpiLift.com
Anthonysog
https://addpopular.com
2019-06-06, 13:40
Hi I'm Charles Kelly from New York. You have received this message because I can not place an order on the site, it is very upsetting.

Your Instagram account has a small number of followers, so we've lost credibility with you.

I'm sorry about that, so I'll recommend you https://addpopular.com

The service to buy Instagram Likes, Followers, Views, Comments ..
When ordering services, you should only tell
your username.

This will increase confidence and credibility in your store!
Then my friends and I will come back for your services!
Francesrib
http://bit.ly/2JBFOEL
2019-06-06, 04:08
Ciao! sphinx-tour.com

We make offer for you

Sending your commercial offer through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the contact section. Feedback forms are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The superiority of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method improve the chances that your message will be read. Mailing is done in the same way as you received this message.
Your commercial offer will be read by millions of site administrators and those who have access to the sites!

The cost of sending 1 million messages is $ 49 instead of $ 99. (you can select any country or country domain)
All USA - (10 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699
All Europe (7 million messages sent)- $ 299 instead of $599
All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999
There is a possibility of FREE TEST MAILING.

Discounts are valid until June 10.
Feedback and warranty!
Delivery report!
In the process of sending messages we don't break the rules GDRP.

This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com
WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161


Thank you for your attention.
FrankAduch
http://amitsahita.com/domain/
2019-06-04, 15:09
Congrats on registering your domain!

The next step you can do for your website is to make sure listed in the search engines.
Getting your website included in the search engines is the first you should take as a new webmaster or domain owner.

Please register your website as soon as possible so your new domain is properly indexed.

This Notice will expire at 11:59PM EST, 4 - Jun - 2019 Act now!

Boost your website ranking in Google, Bing and Yahoo follow the link below :
http://barbara.com.br/domain/
sphinx-tour.com
2019-06-03, 03:11
sphinx-tour.com Hi a seemlyoblation
Are you in?
https://tgraph.io/osidadscal1988-05-31
Eleenqhar
http://катушка-мишина.рф/
2019-06-02, 19:02
катушка мишина лечение заболеваний
VelynaTal
https://dedicatet.com/
2019-06-01, 04:05
программа взламывать DedicateT
DonaldWes
https://conciergeleads.youcanbook.me
2019-05-27, 22:51
Hi, sphinx-tour.com

Let's see how we can achieve better advertising result for your business.

I would like to start by sharing with you a case study of a local campaign we ran for a Burger King franchise.
Their budget was only $1200 and we got them $4,825 in value of sales!

See how we did it - Click here https://www.conciergedigitalleads.com/uploads/sYvnOSwp/SuccessStories-ReachFrequency-BurgerKing.pdf to download the Burger King case study

Our company runs full-service Facebook Advertising campaigns with guaranteed results for as low as $95 for a one-off campaign.


Let’s talk today. Click here https://conciergeleads.youcanbook.me/ to Book a 15mins Free Consultation Now

Our process is super short and easy

1. We set up a 15min call in which we learn about your business
2. On the same call, we can design a campaign and start running
3. We do all the work – a 100%
4. You can try us with a very low budget

We do everything from writing the copy, designing the ad, set up, and delivery on Facebook, ongoing optimization and reporting.
We deliver a FULL-service solution.

Book a 15mins Free Consultation Now...Click here https://conciergeleads.youcanbook.me/

Looking forward to talking with you.
Thanks,

Emily Van Garderen
Client Management Executive
Concierge Leads
conciergeseoleads@gmail.com
T. 844-899-9770
5887 N 42ND Street Milwaukee WI 53209
VelynaTal
https://dedicatet.com/
2019-05-27, 03:35
Зарубежные хакерские форумы DedicateT
VelynaTal
https://dedicatet.com/
2019-05-26, 13:29
взломанные зомби DedicateT
JamesSheta
http://bit.ly/2M47nI1
2019-05-22, 22:42
Hello, sphinx-tour.com
After more than 20 years of being online, I wake up every morning
with some email offer asking me to buy something.

This is not one of them!!

I want to give you something for FREE!!

So here is the thing,
I am part of a $500,000,000 company that arranged a deal with more than
300 Brand Name Businesses with more than 100,000 locations.
We have arranged guaranteed DISCOUNTS 100% of the time when you visit
any one of the businesses or their websites.

Yes! I did say this was FREE.
Here is a link with a short list of some of the businesses http://bit.ly/2VSP6ls

that will give DISCOUNTS 100% of the time.

So here is what you need to do next to get in on this:

CLICK THE LINK HERE ----> http://bit.ly/2wdp3WK

Thanks

J
Robertnutty
http://dc-btc.site
2019-05-22, 11:51
Let your bitcoins brings you +10% per 2 days.
Get paid automatically and earn again!

Try http://dc-btc.site
one click registration and getting asset

Powered by Mutual assistance Algorithm and Blockchain.
Warranty!
MichaelKax
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1G-uFocdLEP2Gxd7pwi9Mgfi5rx_VEBFU/preview
2019-05-20, 05:31
Hi Kind front-page news ! a pureoffer
To condition click on the tie-in underneath
https://drive.google.com/file/d/13tOVHRzvP0VTMCGB1EThDbMrT34kSFlK/preview
Josephbax
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1mxeI_WPpjRtlW8SH3m3FE-WBwkdDEXQM/preview
2019-05-10, 20:11
Complimentary front-page news ! a greatoffers
Just click on the component below to ready

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1d6lFv1nMLXrWtFIvlDhlRRinuHCB0sjp/preview
Francesrib
http://bit.ly/2JBFOEL
2019-05-07, 17:56
Hello! sphinx-tour.com

We advance

Sending your commercial offer through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Feedback forms are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique raise the odds that your message will be read. Mailing is done in the same way as you received this message.
Your commercial offer will be read by millions of site administrators and those who have access to the sites!

The cost of sending 1 million messages is $ 49 instead of $ 99. (you can select any country or country domain)
All USA - (10 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699
All Europe (7 million messages sent)- $ 299 instead of $599
All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999


Discounts are valid until May 10.
Feedback and warranty!
Delivery report!
In the process of sending messages we don't break the rules GDRP.

This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com
WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161
http://bit.ly/2V3qF4f

It's time to finish.
KevinHam
https://www.planbfundingoptions.com
2019-05-06, 01:45
Hello from Plan B - Funding Options LLC


*If you're thinking about starting your own business or if you need funding for most other reasons there's 3 things that you need to keep in mind.


1. You need to make a well thought out plan, try to cover everything you want to accomplish and think of what could go wrong along the way. You could create a business plan and or executive summary to use as your guideline. As a rule, it’s best NOT to ask family or friends for money its best to use (other people’s money) a funding source that you have no personal relationship with.

2. Expect your plan to fail in part or full in many cases this will happen no matter how well you thought out your plan. Unforeseen obstacles and speed bumps often will come in your path that prevent your plans from going as you had projected.

3.Always without exception have a (Plan B). And that's where we come in. We are your Plan B!

*Please visit our website for details at: https://www.planbfundingoptions.com

Email us for funding or questions info@planbfundingoptions.com


Call Us : 949-682-9235 (California Office)


**If you do not need funding at this time, perhaps you know someone who does. We Pay Referral Fees!!! See this link to the page on our website that explains what it means for you! http://www.planbfundingoptions.com/we-pay-referral-fees.html
Ирина отель Бейрут
2019-05-05, 08:07
Отдыхала в Хургаде в мае. Сначала я очень сомневалась, брать ли экскурсию с улицы, по ому что у гида отеля очень дорого. На пляже отеля мне показали прайс сфинкс Тиба тур . Я осторожно навела справки и отправилась посмотреть. Я встретилас ь с гидом Ахметом и купила одну экскурсию на батискаф по хорошей цене.
Все прошло чудесно, и я пришла, чтобы купить дороже путевку на пирамиды. Я осталась очень довольна экскурсиями, купленными у АХмеда. Бладарю его за честную и хорошую работу. Рекомендую этого тургида. Пишу уже из Москвы, с хорошими воспоминаниями.
Ирина отель Бейрут
2019-05-05, 07:56
Отдыхала в Хургаде в апреле. Сначала очень сомневалась, брать ли экскурсии на улице, потому что у нашего гида очень дорого. На пляже отеля мне показали прайс турагенствп Сфинкс ТИБА Тур, расположенного неподалёку от отеля. Я осторожно навела справки и отправилась посмотреть. Меня встретил гид Ахмед и я квпила путевку на баьискаф. Все прошло чудесно и я пришла вновь уже купить дороже путевку на пирамиды. Я осталась очень довольна экскурсиями, купленными у АХмеда. Бладарю его за честную и хорошую работу. Рекомендую этого тургида. Пишу уже из Москвы, с хорошими воспоминаниями.
HarlanLax
http://gunrussia.pw/
2019-04-29, 09:07
25 charging traumatic pistols shooting automatic fire! Modified Makarov pistols with a silencer! Combat Glock 17 original or with a silencer! And many other types of firearms without a license, without documents, without problems!
Detailed video reviews of our products you can see on our website.
http://gunrussia.pw/
If the site is unavailable or blocked, email us at - Gunrussia@secmail.pro or Gunrussia@elude.in
And we will send you the address of the backup site!
Salman Khalifa
2019-04-22, 00:43
Hello, sphinx-tour.com

I invite you to partner with us and benefit in our new Loan and Project funding program. We offer flexible loans and funding only as debt financing for various projects bypassing the usual rigorous and formal loan procedures. This Funding program allows a client to enjoy low interest payback for as low as 4% per annum for a period of 8-10 years. We approve a loan/funding depending on the nature of your business. we have a broad array of financial products and business loans to meet your capital and financing needs.

We are basically seeking expansion strategy through diversified strategic decisions. We have a broad view on investment banking from expertise of our team. We identify entrepreneurial skills, strong partnership, leadership experience and possible investments all in the vain to increase our overall portfolio. We would like to review your business summary or presentation to understand your project.

Based on the above information, we shall be glad to receive your Project Plan/Executive Summary in a compatible format (PDF -recommended) for our review. Reply if interested and have viable business proposal to present. Forward it to my provided email address below.

Sincerely,
Salman Khalifa
Email: k89788355@gmail.com
SteveLot
https://www.google.com/
2019-04-20, 00:00
Hi,

I've been visiting your website a few times and decided to give you some positive feedback because I find it very useful. Well done.

I was wondering if you as someone with experience of creating a useful website could help me out with my new site by giving some feedback about what I could improve?

You can find my site by searching for "casino gorilla" in Google (it's the gorilla themed online casino comparison).

I would appreciate if you could check it out quickly and tell me what you think.

casinogorilla.com

Thank you for help and I wish you a great week!
Louisgluse
http://bm-syst.xyz
2019-04-19, 23:12
Grow your bitcoins by 10% per 2 days.
Profit comes to your btc wallet automatically.

Try http://bm-syst.xyz
it takes 2 minutes only and let your btc works for you!

Guaranteed by the blockchain technology!
Aleksandr
2019-04-19, 13:09
Отдыхал 05-13.04.2019 Брал две екскурсии, дайвинг и супер сафари,все абалденно, очень понравилось, рекомендую
Georgeamole
We are often up to 50%-60% less than other VoIP providers. Our VoIP pricing method is really different. We offer free SIP/VoIP trunks and just charge for minutes. Don't worry, our service and quality is outstanding since 2009 (10 years)!Take a loo
2019-04-14, 17:56
We are often up to 50%-60% less than other VoIP providers.

Our VoIP pricing method is really different.

We offer free SIP/VoIP trunks and just charge for minutes. Don't worry, our service and quality is outstanding since 2009 (10 years)!

Take a look at our pricing and contact us to set up your account.
Usage is month to month, with no contract jail!

https://legacyvoip.com/pricing-unlimited-sip-trunks-with-bundled-minutes-reduce-cost-now

Try us out. You really won’t regret it!

Business VoIP for premises based PBXs
Cloud Hosted PBXs
Cloud Hosted Call Centers

We support all SIP-able PBXs and phones.

Thank you,

Bob Green
Legacy VoIP
lolisakJZ
http://google.com
2019-04-06, 02:31
☀️
Congratulations on your successful start to the year.
I wish prosperity to the business and long life and health to your leader. thank you for being!
We hope for a long and fruitful cooperation.
Роман
2019-04-02, 09:29
Был в марте 2019 в Хургаде, остановили свой выбор именно на этом агентстве, и не пожалел!) Менеджер Ахмед всё круто рассказывал и объяснял. В обще, очень качественный профессиональный подход к клиенту, доброжелательное отношение, предоставление услуг на высшем уровне. В итоге с данным агентством я побывал в Луксоре и в Каире, попробовал дайвинг и парасейлинг. Впечатления незабываемые!) Спасибо!
TerryJot
http://globalviralmarketing.com/?ref=qkgWOPkN5RoC1NWh
2019-03-31, 20:47
My name is Pete and I want to share a proven system with you that makes me money while I sleep! This system allows you to TRY the whole thing for F R E E for a whole 30 days! That's right, you can finally change your future without giving up any sensitive information in advance! I signed up myself just a while ago and I'm already making a nice profit.

In short, this is probably the BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO YOU IF YOU TAKE ACTION NOW!!!

If you're interested in knowing more about this system, go to http://globalviralmarketing.com/?ref=qkgWOPkN5RoC1NWh and try it out. Again, it’s FREE!

You can thank me later

/Pete
Guest
2019-03-26, 09:24
Отдыхали с друзьями в Хургаде в отеле Кинг Тут с 5 по 15 марта 2019.Брали экскурсии в Агенстве Тиба Тур .Все очень понравилось ,все экскурсии без опозданий.Цены очень приемлемые.Остались только положительные эмоции и приятные впечатления.Спасибо??
Jamesnow
https://www.google.com/
2019-03-20, 05:23
We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services.
Ciao! Look at an amazing offers for you. I can help you with sending your commercial offers or messages through feedback forms. The advantage of this method is that the messages sent through the feedback forms are included in the white list. This method increases the chance that your message will be read. Mailing is made in the same way you received this message.

Sending via Feedback Forms to any domain zones of the world. (more than 1000 domain zones.).
The cost of sending 1 million messages for any domain zone of the world is $ 49 instead of $ 99.
Domain zone .com - (12 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699
All domain zones in Europe- (8 million messages sent) - $ 299 instead of $599
All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999
Domain zone .de - (2 million messages sent) - $99 instead of $199
Domain zone .uk - (1.5 million messages sent) - $69 instead of $139
Domain zone .nl - (700 000 sent messages) - $39 instead of $79

In the process of sending messages, we do not violate the rules of GDRP.
Discounts are valid until March 25.

Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm2019@gmail.com

All the best
LeslieFef
http://bit.ly/2EOcNRE
2019-03-07, 10:10
Confirm that you are not a robot, and find out very interesting

http://bit.ly/2EQaGNw
JackieSable
http://dcbtc.club
2019-03-06, 16:07
Hello!

Do you know how to get +10% in bitcoins during your coffee break?
Spend this time with benefits.

Make fast donation to http://dcbtc.club and get automatically payout to your wallet after two days.

For example, you donate 100$ in btc today, so you automatically get 110$ day after tomorrow.
Reward will come directly to your btc wallet.

Try and get reward!

Bowered by Blockchain technology.
AngelSlori
http://guide-traveler.ru
2019-03-02, 02:35
Confirm that you are not a robot, and learn how to earn $ 1000 a day
http://guide-traveler.ru
Robertspila
http://servicerubin.ru
2019-02-28, 14:11
Hy there, nicesacrifice
Decent click on the vinculum underneath to ready

http://servicerubin.ru
Hans
http://bit.ly/2UbZPTm
2019-02-26, 06:31
Good man!
Philadelphia Holistic Clinic quickly became the leading Acupuncture, homeopathy, and hypnotherapy center in the metro area. Dr. Tsan – Medical Director of the clinic has 40+ years of academic and practical experience in Internal Medicine (OB-GYN and Naturopathy). Victor Tsan, MD – an internationally recognized specialist in Traditional Chinese Medicine, Classical Homeopathy, and Clinical Hypnotherapy graduated from the most famous medical schools in Europe, Asia, and the USA.
In our philosophy, each patient is a unique entity and not a case of a particular disease. The disease is a result of the bodily, psychic, public and ecological discrepancy. Thus, natural treatment becomes effective when all the fragments of human being converted into an appropriate set of balances. The holistic treatment techniques (Traditional Chinese Medicine, Homeopathic Medicine, Clinical Hypnotherapy, and Reiki, we teach your body systems to heal itself.
Philadelphia Holistic Clinic accommodates five major departments:
Philadelphia Acupuncture Clinic
Philadelphia Homeopathic Clinic
Philadelphia Hypnotherapy Clinic
Philadelphia Addiction Center
Philadelphia Weight Loss Clinic
Details on this link. http://bit.ly/2U8xfSD

Thanks for reading.
Guest
2019-02-24, 11:11
Рекомендую всем! Были в феврале, Хургада! Очень доброжелательный менеджер, все рассказал, посоветовал, сделал скидку, подарил подарки! )
DavidMap
http://servicerubin.ru
2019-02-23, 14:32
Hey Look what we possess due to the fact that you! niceoblation
Are you in?
http://servicerubin.ru
Zacharymob
http://KHMYD.TK
2019-02-15, 06:48
Hi What we suffer with here is , an enchantingoffers
Well-founded click

http://5ZDQF.TK
RobertWesty
http://dcbtc.info
2019-02-11, 15:25
Hello!

Bitcoin price is falling down. What to do?

You have to increase the number of coins until the price of Bitcoin starts rising again!

The best choice for this is http://dcbtc.info

DC-BTC increases bitcoins by 10% in 48 hours.
You will automatically make a profit in to your bitcoin wallet.

Start participating with small amounts and make a profit tomorrow!
Guaranteed!
Icarianism
http://bit.ly/2RRxrnp
2019-02-11, 09:52
Hello!Here is nice offer to promote your articles. http://bit.ly/2RMXkVv
Robertlaw
http://bit.ly/2RXXH3J
2019-02-06, 01:45
Good word ! a palatableoffering
Just now click on the tie lower to suitable http://bit.ly/2S4098D
Robertlaw
http://bit.ly/2S3IPkc
2019-02-02, 00:49
Hy there, Look what we have for you! an compellingpresent
At best click on the tie under to suitable http://bit.ly/2S9Gfci
Robertlaw
http://bit.ly/2RY0J87
2019-01-29, 06:17
Look what we be experiencing for you! a angelicpresent
Are you in? http://bit.ly/2S9FT5s
Mosasauri
http://bit.ly/2ytF50q
2019-01-27, 01:42
Good day! Please note a best - slots, roulette and blackjack games. Are you in? http://bit.ly/2J7y8Gv
Williampuh
http://bit.ly/2S0212n
2019-01-24, 21:34
Hey an provocativetender
Are you in? http://bit.ly/2S3vVTj
Jamestorse
http://bit.ly/2STEpcV
2019-01-21, 02:29
Hey a palatableoffers
Just click on the constituent below to modify http://bit.ly/2SSsuff
Jamesferve
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1L93GFwbMTB_bvn9XMgf44xbcxv410SP6/preview
2019-01-13, 20:58
What we have here is , a goodoffering
Just click

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1LBAi67ak3L_CZGainAs7UCxWu3lOq0Fy/preview
Waltertaf
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-iFfSzKdRxyqKhoQjqOSt8xKjoj2_gVT/preview
2019-01-09, 01:19
Look what we have for you! niceoffer
To qualify click on the link below

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1E92U3zlJWU9pSIFkvFTuLOYW7qIanqM6/preview
Yevhenii Pokutnii Ukraine
sphinx-tour.com
2019-01-06, 23:02
очень доволен турагентством, отличные цены и качественный сервис, гид всегда рад помочь вам с любыми вашими вопросами, ездил на две экскурсии, 1: Луксор - очень насыщенная программа, большенство другигх агенств ростягивают подоную программу на два дня и значительно дороже, но к концу екскурсии усталость не чустовалась, из за обилия положительных впечетлений, очень крсивые - исторические места, там кто первый раз в Египте, обязательно рекомендую эту екскурсию, за небольшие деньги вы побываете во многих исторических важных местах. 2: Остров "Утопия", сам остров ничем не примечателен, интересна сама дорога к нему, а именно две остановки для снорклинга, в очень красивых местах, если хотите посмотреть красоты подводного мира, коралы и множество различных рыбок, эта экскурсия отлично подойдет, так же на борту очень вкусно кормили, еще раз спасибо за уйму хороших воспоминаний и впечетлений



very pleased with the travel agency, excellent prices and quality service, the guide is always happy to help you with any of your questions, went on two excursions, 1: Luxor is a very rich program, most other agencies are growing up for two days and much more expensive, but by the end of the excursion fatigue was not felt, because of the abundance of positive impressions, very naughty — historical places, who is there for the first time in Egypt, I definitely recommend this excursion, for little money you will visit many historical important places. 2: Utopia Island, the island itself is unremarkable, the road to it itself is interesting, namely, two stops for snorkeling, in very beautiful places, if you want to see the beauty of the underwater world, corals and many different fish, this excursion is perfect, so on board very tasty food, thanks again for a lot of good memories and impressions
Павел Борсук Украина
sphinx-tour.com
2019-01-06, 23:01
Отдыхали в октябре 2018 года. Брали экскурсии: мотосафари, пирамиды, бухта дельфинов. Все очень понравилось. Остались очень яркие и красочные воспоминания. Всем советуем! Отдельное спасибо Мидо!!! Если у вас есть какие-то вопросы позвоните Мидо, расспросите, он все объяснит, расскажет и посоветует. Обязательно воспользуемся услугами SPHINX TOUR в следующем году.
Olesia Ukraine
sphinx-tour.com
2019-01-06, 23:00
Были в ноябре в Хургаде, общались со многими организаторами экскурсий, но после личного знакомства с менеджером Сфинкс-тура (tiba-tour) Ахмедом, остановили свой выбор именно на этом агенстве, и не пожалели!) Очень качественный профессиональный подход к клиенту, доброжелательное отношение, предоставление услуг на высшем уровне - это все о Сфинкс-туре!) В итоге мы взяли сразу 4 экскурсии - цены лучшие из всех, которые мы встречали (а поверьте, к поездке мы готовились заранее, узнали стоимость всех экскурсий еще до вылета) :) Так что мы успели посмотреть все красоты древнего Луксора, поплавать на яхте на остров Утопия, посмотрев прекраснейшие рифы с маской, также опробовали квадроциклы и парасейлинг. Впечатления незабываемые!) В то время как цена, даже на тот же парасейлинг, гораздо дешевле, чем в Одессе))) В общем в следующую наше поездку в Хургаду все экскурсии - только с Вами!)) Спасибо большое!) P.S. Отдельное спасибо за желтый чай, который вы нам презентовали - очень вкусный!)
Сергей Охрименко
http://www.sphinx-tour.com
2019-01-06, 22:58
Хочу поблагодарить Сфинкс Тур за предоставленые экскурсии.
Я познакимился с руководителем Сфинкс тура несколько месяцев назад. Он мне детально рассказал о предоставляемых услугах и ценах на них. Меня это очень заинтерисовало. Так как я являюсь руководителем туристического агентства в г. Полтава , то предложил воспользоваться услугами агентства Сфинкс Тур всем своим туристам отлетающим на отдых в Египет. Что самое важное, так это то, что никто из посетивших даные экскурсии мне не сказал плохого слова. Все были очень довольны . Туристы ездили в Луксор, Каир, на острова, катались на сафари, ездили на каньёны.
Когда я поехал с семьёй на отдых в Хургаду, то конечно же воспользовался возможностью на себе испытать качество предоставляемых услуг. С семьёй и друзьями ездили в аквариум, катались на квадриках в Сахара Парк, также брали экскурсию по Хургаде.
Всё супер!!!
Идеальное соотношение цены и качества !!!
Смело всем рекомендую!!!!
Guest
egyptfuntours.com
2019-01-06, 22:57
олько что вернулись с женой из Хургады (конец декабря 2018 - начало января 2019). Так как в Египте мы были неоднократно, знаем, что всегда лучше обратиться к местным гидам, чем к ТО, у которого покупали общую путёвку на отдых. Находящийся в двух шагах слева от Кинг-Тут офис Мидо невозможно не увидеть :). Заказали у него:

1. двухдневную поездку в Каир/Гизу/пирамиды с продолжением в Александрии. Программа отличная. Вечером, в отличии от других агентств, была отличная программа в Каире, которая входила в общую стоимость экскурсии - поселили нас в 5-ти звёзд. отеле - корабле, с ужином и развлекательной программой, во время которой корабль плыл по Нилу. Открываешь занавески - перед тобой Нил. Даже не ожидал, что такое возможно. В Александрию на следующий день ехали на легковом автомобиле - так что индивидуальная программа. Не думал, что за такие деньги это возможно. Посетили и то, что не было в программе. Поскольку я люблю ходить по старым улицам и восточным базарам, гид с нами зашёл на базар, поторговался с продавцом при покупке рыбы Моисея и кальмара, которых мы - после того как они были приготовлены на гриле - успешно скушали на набережной Средиземного моря. Кроме того, так как я люблю разного рода StreetFood, он нам показал уличного торговца с традиционной египетской едой - египетской фасолью с лепёшкой, фалафелем и чем-то ещё. Наилучшие впечатления! Об этой поездке могу рассказывать долго, но перейдём к следующей

2. diving - как говорится, в первый раз, в первый класс :) . Так как это для нас первое погружение, не с чем сравнивать. Но всё, что от этого хотел - получил на 100%. Впечатлений (приятных, разумеется) выше крыши. Акваланг, неопрен и всё остальное снаряжение нам одолжили, накормили как полагается, весь персонал улыбчивый и приятный.

3. экскурсия по городу - точнее говоря, мы её не заказывали. Мидо сам предложил, причём бесплатно. Зная, как обычно проходят бесплатные поездки по городу (из одного магазина в другой :), по договорённым точкам), я от поездки многого не ожидал. Я был оооочень(!) приятно удивлён, что на протяжении почти всей поездки мы ездили по городу и останавливались в интересных местах (главная мечеть, рыбный рынок, Марина, православная церковь, овощной рынок в старом городе...), причём в течение всей экскурсии Мидо рассказывал о Гургаде, истории и т.д., и только в конце заехали на фабрику масел. Куда ж без этого :)

Надеюсь, что эта моя рецензия поможет кому-нибудь с выбором. Следующей зимой наверняка снова будем в Египте. Обязательно воспользуемся услугами Мидо.

Like us on facebook